ADMINISTRATION

Rusty Campbell

Head of School

rusty.campbell@pvchristian.org

Brandon Roysden

Principal

brandon.roysden@pvchristian.org

Beth Grinder

Director of Academics

beth.grinder@pvchristian.org

Diane Lytle

Preschool Director

diane.lytle@pvchristian.org

STAFF

Karen Walker

Office Manager

karen.walker@pvchristian.org

Angela Trotter

School Receptionist

angela.trotter@pvchristian.org

Tasha Upchurch

Accounts Receivable/Payable

tasha.upchurch@pvchristian.org

Misti Harlinger

Admissions/Marketing Coordinator

misti.harlinger@pvchristian.org

Ann Lee

Custodian

ann.lee@pvchristian.org

J.P. McClure

Maintenance

jp.mcclure@pvchristian.org

Sandy Perry

Cafeteria

Gayle Asher

Cafeteria

gayle.asher@pvchristian.org