ATHLETIC STAFF

Mark Blevins

Athletic Director

mark.blevins@pvchristian.org

Sonja Anderson

Cheerleading

sonja.anderson@pvchristian.org

Cheryl Frye

Volleyball Coach

cheryl.frye@pvchristian.org

Michael Oliver

Varsity Boys Basketball & JV Boys Basketball

moliver@welch.edu

Elizabeth Lemons

Varsity Girls Basketball & JV Girls Basketball

elizabeth.lemons@pvchristian.org

Mark Blevins

Boys Soccer

mark.blevins@pvchristian.org

Jamie Gates

Girls Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Beth Grinder

Girls Softball

beth.grinder@pvchristian.org