ELEMENTARY FACULTY

Brenda Lawrence

K-5

brenda.lawrence@pvchristian.org

MIchelle Sims

K-5

michelle.sims@pvchristian.org

Leah Dell

1st Grade

leah.dell@pvchristian.org

Mindy Howell

2nd Grade

mindy.howell@pvchristian.org

Megan Brown

3rd Grade

megan.brown@pvchristian.org

Leah Stevanus

4th Grade

leah.stevanus@pvchristian.org

Kelly Voorhies

Music

kelly.voorhies@pvchristian.org

Elizabeth Lemons

P.E.

elizabeth.lemons@pvchristian.org

Susan Hopkins

Librarian

susan.hopkins@pvchristian.org

Sonja Anderson

Teacher Aide

sonja.anderson@pvchristian.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

Joy Corn

MS Math

joy.corn@pvchristian.org

Cindy Kinnick

English

cindy.kinnick@pvchristian.org

Beth Roysden

History

beth.roysden@pvchristian.org

Holly Shrewsbury

Science

holly.shrewsbury@pvchristian.org

Denise Steverson

Bible, Athletic Director

denise.steverson@pvchristian.org

Elizabeth Lemons

Physical Education

elizabeth.lemons@pvchristian.org

SECONDARY FACULTY

Mark Blevins

11-12 Bible, HS Spanish

mark.blevins@pvchristian.org

David Dell

9-10 Bible

david.dell@pvchristian.org

Beth Grinder

Yearbook

beth.grinder@pvchristian.org

Wendy Ingram

Science

wendy.ingram@pvchristian.org

Tina James

English

tina.james@pvchristian.org

Becky Knight

Health Sciences

becky.knight@pvchristian.org

Elizabeth Lemons

Physical Education and Health

elizabeth.lemons@pvchristian.org

Darrell Schuster

Math

darrell.schuster@pvchristian.org

Gary Voorhies

History, SOAR Program Coordinator

gary.voorhies@pvchristian.org

Kelly Voorhies

Music / Drama

kelly.voorhies@pvchristian.org