PRESCHOOL STAFF

Diane Lytle

Preschool Director

diane.lytle@pvchristian.org

Andrea Orton

K-4

andrea.orton@pvchristian.org

Cheryl Frye

Teacher's Aid

cheryl.frye@pvchristian.org

Cheyanne Frye

2 Year Olds Aftercare

cheyanne.frye@pvchristian.org

Gabby LeGate

K-4 Aftercare

gabby.legate@pvchristian.org

Judi Johns

2 Year Olds

judi.johns@pvchristian.org

Karla McGlashan

3 Year Olds

karla.mcglashan@pvchristian.org

Kaylee Pentecost

K-4 Aftercare

kaylee.pentecost@pvchristian.org

Kelly Voorhies

K-4

kelly.voorhies@pvchristian.org

Klaire Ailworth

1 Year Olds

klaire.ailworth@pvchristian.org

LaTraysa Duplex

1 Year Olds

latraysa.duplex@pvchristian.org

Linda Herron

3 Year Olds Aftercare

linda.herron@pvchristian.org

Lula Chance Anderson

3 Year Olds

lula.chance@pvchristian.org

Misty Waldrop

2 Year Olds

misty.waldrop@pvchristian.org

Tammy Jo Garza

3 Year Olds

tammy.garza@pvchristian.org

Terri Gates

K-4

terri.gates@pvchristian.org